Calendar

Downloadable Calendar 

Calendar for Academic Year 2019-2020

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Elementary Parent Information Evening for Grades 1 and 2
-
Rooms 121 and 122
Tue, Sep 3
Elementary Parent Information Evening for Grade 4A and 4B
-
Rooms 123 and 124
Wed, Sep 4
ELC Read Write Inc. Parent Information Meeting
Early Learning Center
Elementary Parent Information Evening for Grades 3 and 5
-
Rooms 140 and 139
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
School Photo Day 1
Main Corridor
Wed, Sep 11
School Photo Day 2
Main Corridor
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Sibling Photo Afternoon
-
Main Corridor
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Community Information Evening
-
Malcolm Davis Hall
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts ISB Open Day
-
International School of Bremen
Subscribe to Alerts ISB Open Evening
-
Malcolm Davis Hall
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Testing
-
Exam Room
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Events
    • Events
  • School Closure
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days