Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
PTA Parent Info Meeting
-
Malcolm Davis Hall
Wed, Feb 6
Cheryl's Red Cross Bake Sale
-
Ground Floor Foyer
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
EL2 Fashion Show
-
Malcolm Davis Hall
Mexican Food and Movie Afternoon
-
Malcolm Davis Hall
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Events
    • Events
  • School Closure
    • Holidays
    • In Service Days